Trouver Masque Facial KN95, Grossiste Masque KN95, KN95 Face Mouth-muffle dans le répertoire Industry, Reliable Fabricant / Fournisseur / Factory de Chine

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Boîtes à ultrasons en plastique > KN95 Face Mouth-Muffle Jetable N95 Face Mouth-Muffle

KN95 Face Mouth-Muffle Jetable N95 Face Mouth-Muffle

  • KN95 Face Mouth-Muffle Jetable N95 Face Mouth-Muffle
  • KN95 Face Mouth-Muffle Jetable N95 Face Mouth-Muffle
  • KN95 Face Mouth-Muffle Jetable N95 Face Mouth-Muffle
  • KN95 Face Mouth-Muffle Jetable N95 Face Mouth-Muffle

KN95 Face Mouth-Muffle Jetable N95 Face Mouth-Muffle

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Terms of Trade: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours
    Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / POLYBAG 5 SACS / BOÎTE INTÉRIEURE 32 BOÎTES / CARTON
    productivité: 4000000PCS
    marque: YINTEX
    transport: Ocean,Air
    Lieu d'origine: Chine
    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12000000000PCS
    Certificats : CE/FDA
    Code SH: 3005909000
    Hafen: Shanghai,Nningbo

Informations de base

Modèle: YINTEX1

Description du produit

Capacité d'approvisionnement

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000 Morceau / Morceaux par Jour

Emballage et livraison

Détails d'emballage10PCS / POLYBAG
5 SACS / BOÎTE INTÉRIEURE
32 BOÎTES / CARTON
1600PCS / CARTON Port Shanghai


Description des produits

Masque jetable à deux couches, masque jetable non tissé, masque jetable à trois couches et masque à charbon actif jetable.Le masque jetable à trois couches est composé de deux couches de tissu non tissé et de papier filtre, le masque jetable à trois couches est fait de deux couches de tissu non tissé en fibre, qui est utilisé pour les soins médicaux et les soins de santé.La couche intermédiaire est ajoutée avec plus de 99% du tissu de pulvérisation à l'état fondu du filtre qui a une filtration et une prévention contre les bactéries, et est soudée par ultrasons. Le faisceau de nez est constitué d'une bande en plastique pleine de protection de l'environnement, qui ne contient aucun genre entier, avec ventilation et confort.L'effet filtrant du bfe atteint 99%, ce qui est particulièrement adapté aux usines électroniques.Le masque à charbon actif jetable est un 28 g non-tissé sur la surface, et la première couche au milieu utilise le papier filtre anti-bactérien pour filtrer et prévenir plus de 99%, ce qui joue le rôle d'anti-bactérie et empêche les dommages aux virus. La deuxième couche au milieu est fait de la fibre de carbone active, qui est un nouveau type de matériau d'adsorption et de filtrage à haute efficacité.Il a les fonctions d'anti-virus, d'anti-odeur et de filtrage des bactéries, effet anti-poussière.


Questions nécessitant une attention

1.Le masque jetable est utilisé pendant la période de validité

2.Seulement pour une utilisation unique, détruisez après utilisation

Product name
Hot Selling N95 Face Mask Disposable Niosh Face Mask
Application
Widely used in hospital&healthcare,medical consumbles&parmacy,beauty salon, food processing,industrial protective,daily use,etc.
Function
Anti Dust, Anti Virus
Material
PP non-woven+ fliter paper+ PP non-woven
1586593326(1)1586593310(1)


HANGZHOU YINTEX CO.,LTD

 Depuis 2001, Hangzhou Yintex Company Limited est devenu un fournisseur de premier plan de textiles de maison et d’hôtellerie de qualité. Nous sommes spécialisés dans les oreillers, coussins, couettes, serviettes, surmatelas, protège-matelas et revêtements de lit complets, des taies d'oreiller aux draps-housses. Nos produits procurent une sensation luxueuse de chaleur et de confort qui conviennent parfaitement aux logements les plus raffinés.

Vous pouvez faire confiance à nos produits pour votre santé et votre bien-être. Tous les produits Yintex sont fièrement certifiés «Oeko-Tex Standard 100» par l'Institut international pour l'écologie des textiles de Hohenstein, garantissant qu'ils sont exempts de contaminants nocifs et qu'ils protègent un environnement propre et sain. Notre engagement envers la qualité, associé à nos systèmes de production avancés et à nos systèmes de gestion de la qualité stricts, nous permet de fournir à nos clients des produits que même les personnes les plus exigeantes seraient fières de posséder.

Nous croyons que grâce à notre conviction fondamentale: "Qualité fine, prix favorables et service amical", Yintex est devenu un distributeur de premier plan de textiles pour la maison et l'hôtellerie. Nos principales exportations se font en Amérique du Nord, en Amérique du Sud, notamment dans les magasins argentins Wal-Mart, en Afrique du Sud et ailleurs en Europe. Au fur et à mesure que notre entreprise et notre clientèle ont grandi, notre passion pour la production et la fourniture de textiles de première qualité sur le marché mondial s'est développée. Pour plus d'informations, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous contacter directement avec vos questions ou demandes de renseignements.

Info de Compagnie

  • Nom de la compagnie: HANGZHOU YINTEX CO.,LTD
  • représentant: YIN ZHIXIANG
  • Produit / Service: OREILLER , TAPIS DE MATELAS , DRAP DE LIT , COUVERTURE PESÉE , CONSOLATEUR , DOWN ET PLUME
  • Capital: 100000
  • Année d'Etablissement: 2008
  • Volume total annuel des ventes (en millions de US $): US$10 Million - US$50 Million
  • Pourcentage des exportations: 91% - 100%
  • Nombre de Lignes de Production: 6
  • NombrNombre du Personnel de R&e du Personnel de R&D: 5 -10 People
  • Nombre du Personnel de QC: 5 -10 People
  • Service d'OEM fourni: yes
  • Superficie de l'Usine (mètre carré): 5,000-10,000 square meters
  • Adresse de l'Usine: Tanglichen Town , Xintang Street, Xiaoshan District , Hangzhou City , Zhejiang P,R 311200 China 
  • Personne À Contacter: Mr. YIN
  • Numéro De Téléphone: 86-571-83509208
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • pour:

  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

High Quality KN95 Face Mask, KN95 Mask Wholesaler, KN95 Face Mouth-muffle Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Ultrasonic Plastic Boxes > KN95 Face Mouth-muffle Disposable N95 Face Mouth-muffle

KN95 Face Mouth-muffle Disposable N95 Face Mouth-muffle

  • KN95 Face Mouth-muffle Disposable N95 Face Mouth-muffle
  • KN95 Face Mouth-muffle Disposable N95 Face Mouth-muffle
  • KN95 Face Mouth-muffle Disposable N95 Face Mouth-muffle
  • KN95 Face Mouth-muffle Disposable N95 Face Mouth-muffle

KN95 Face Mouth-muffle Disposable N95 Face Mouth-muffle

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Terms of Trade: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 3 Days
    Packaging: 10PCS/POLYBAG 5 BAGS/INNER BOX 32 BOXES/CARTON
    Productivity: 4000000PCS
    Brand: YINTEX
    Transportation: Ocean,Air
    Place of Origin: China
    Supply Ability: 12000000000PCS
    Certificate: CE/FDA
    HS Code: 3005909000
    Port: Shanghai,Nningbo

Basic Info

Model No.: YINTEX1

Product Description

Supply Ability

Supply Ability:500000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Packaging & Delivery

Packaging Details10PCS/POLYBAG
5 BAGS/INNER BOX
32 BOXES/CARTON
1600PCS / CARTON Port Shanghai


Products Description

Disposable two-layer mask, disposable non-woven mask, disposable three-layer mask and disposable activated carbon mask.The disposable three-layer mask is made of two layers of non-woven fabric and filter paper, the disposable three-layer mask is made of two layers of fiber non-woven fabric, which is used for medical and health care.The middle layer is added with more than 99% of the filter melt spray cloth which has filtration and bacteria prevention, and is welded by ultrasonic wave.The nose beam is made of environmental protection full plastic strip, which does not contain any whole genus, with ventilation and comfort.The filtering effect of b.f.e reaches 99%,which is especially suitable for electronic factories.The disposable active carbon mask is a 28 g non-woven fabric on the surface, and the first layer in the middle uses the anti bacteria filter paper to filter and prevent more than 99%,which plays the role of anti bacteria and prevents virus damage.The second layer in the middle is made of the active carbon fiber, which is a new type of high-efficiency adsorption and filtering material.It has the functions of anti-virus, anti odor and bacteria filtering, Anti dust effect.


Matters needing attention

1.Disposable mask is used within the validity period

2.Only for one-time use, destroy after use

Product name
Hot Selling N95 Face Mask Disposable Niosh Face Mask
Application
Widely used in hospital&healthcare,medical consumbles&parmacy,beauty salon, food processing,industrial protective,daily use,etc.
Function
Anti Dust, Anti Virus
Material
PP non-woven+ fliter paper+ PP non-woven
1586593326(1)1586593310(1)


HANGZHOU YINTEX CO.,LTD

 

Since 2001, Hangzhou Yintex Company Limited has emerged as a leading supplier of fine home and hospitality textiles. We specialize in Pillows, Cushions, Duvets, Towels, Mattress Toppers, Mattress Protectors, full bed coverings from Pillowcases to Fitted sheets,and Epidemic prevention materials. Our products provide a luxurious feeling of warmth and comfort that are a perfect fit for even the finest of homes and hospitality accommodations.


Yintex has opened his own factory since 2018. The factory name is Hangzhou Prosper Hometex Co.,Ltd. And these two companys' owner is the same legal person, James Yin. Our factory has 15000 Square meters and owns more than 120 people .With the strong strength of the factory, our customers keep placing more and more orders with us. We always provide the customer high quality product and best delivery time.


You can trust our products to support your good health and well-being. All Yintex products are proudly "Oeko-Tex Standard 100" certified from the Hohenstein International Institute for Textile Ecology, guaranteeing they are free from harmful contaminants and support a clean, healthy environment. Together with our advanced production and strict quality management systems, our commitment to quality ensures that we provide our clients with products that even the most discriminating individual would be proud to own.

We believe that thanks to our core belief of "Fine Quality, Favourable Prices and Friendly Service", Yintex has grown into a leading distributor of home and hotel textiles. Our main exports are to North America, South America, including Argentine Wal-Mart stores, South Africa, and across Europe. As our business and clientele have grown, so has our passion for producing and supplying top quality textiles to the global market. For more information, please do not hesitate to contact us directly with your questions or inquiries.

Company Info

  • Company Name: HANGZHOU YINTEX CO.,LTD
  • Representative: YIN ZHIXIANG
  • Product/Service: PILLOW , MATTRESS TOPPER , BED SHEET , WEIGHTED BLANKET , COMFORTER , DOWN AND FEATHER
  • Capital (Million US $): 100000
  • Year Established: 2001
  • Total Annual Sales Volume (Million US $): Above US$100 Million
  • Export Percentage: 91% - 100%
  • No. of Production Lines: 6
  • No. of R&D Staff: 5 -10 People
  • No. of QC Staff: 5 -10 People
  • OEM Services Provided: yes
  • Factory Size (Sq.meters): 10,000-30,000 square meters
  • Factory Location: Building 2, No.2078 Xinluo Road, XinTang Street, Xiaoshan District , Hangzhou City , Zhejiang P,R 311200 China 
  • Contact Person: Mr. YIN
  • Tel: 86-13777375088
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:

  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters